• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site
ФКН

We will improve your masters study skills: ICEF Summer Bridge School for applicants 2022

16+
*recommended age
ICEF Summer Bridge School announces enrollment in its programme intended for the students admitted to ICEF Master of Financial Economics programme and for senior bachelor’s students who wish prepare for admission in the following year.

ICEF Summer Bridge School focuses on transition to master’s level and is intended for students admitted to ICEF Master of Financial Economics programme. Invited to participate are also senior bachelor’s students with solid background in mathematics who wish to enroll next year. This year’s Summer Bridge programme is completely free of charge.

Places on the Summer Bridge programme are allocated through competitive selection. To apply, please fill out the form on the programme’s website.

Summer Bridge programme will be hosted online between the 14th and 29th of August 2021 and includes lectures and classes on economics and mathematics by ICEF faculty; student’s independent work; and knowledge testing in each of the modules below.

The programme offers four optional modules:

- Mathematics

- Microeconomics

- Macroeconomics

- Econometrics

- Finance
 

Click the button below for the application form and submit it before the 5th of August: 

Application form

Add to calendar

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
Контакты

Адрес: Покровский бульвар, д. 11, корпус T, Москва, 109028

Тел.: (+7495) 580-89-19

E-mail: icef@hse.ru

Как добраться >>

Руководство
заместитель директора по академическим вопросам Замков Олег Олегович
Заместитель директора по науке Никитин Максим Игоревич

Учим учиться в магистратуре: адаптационная школа для абитуриентов-2022

16+
Стартует набор в летнюю адаптационную школу для первокурсников магистратуры МИЭФ и для студентов выпускных курсов бакалавриата, которые хотят подготовиться к поступлению на магистерскую программу МИЭФ «Финансовая экономика» в следующем году.

Летняя адаптационная школа для поступающих в магистратуру создана с целью адаптации кандидатов, получивших приглашение на программу МИЭФ «Финансовая экономика». Кроме того, обучение в летней школе подойдет для студентов бакалавриата старших курсов с хорошей математической подготовкой, которые рассматривают поступление на программу через год. Занятия в этом году будут проходить бесплатно.

Отбор кандидатов будет производиться по результатам конкурса. Для этого нужно заполнить форму заявки на сайте до 5 августа 2021 (кнопка ниже).

Школа пройдет в период с 14 по 29 августа 2021 года в онлайн-формате. Программа подготовки включает лекции и семинары преподавателей МИЭФ по экономике, математическим дисциплинам, самостоятельную работу участников и экзаменационный тест по каждому модулю.

Всего предполагается четыре модуля по выбору:

- Математика

- Микроэкономика

- Макроэкономика

- Эконометрика

- Финансы

Подать заявку на обучение

Добавить в календарь